INICIO    EMPRESA    OBRAS    CLIENTES  ∫  RECURSOS HUMANOS  ∫  LOCALIZAÇÃO  ∫  CONTACTOS
 


 CONTACTOS
 

Sede:
Rua de São Cristóvão, n.º 691
4690 CINFÃES

Tel: 255 562 107
Fax: 255 562 108
  Departamento Comercial Fernando Amaral amaral@carrapatelo.com
Departamento Técnico Eng. Paulo Valente paulo.valente@carrapatelo.com
Orçamentos / Medições Eng. Rodolfo Brito rodolfo.brito@carrapatelo.com
Departamento Segurança Pedro Madureira pedro.madureira@carrapatelo.com
Departamento Financeiro Rui Silva rui.silva@carrapatelo.com
Departamento Administrativo Marisa Pires marisa.pires@carrapatelo.com